RSS Feed

Winter Romance

Warm and cosy in my home today, I want to make and enjoy some winter romance!  Hunting around for ideas, I came upon a photographer’s website offering the personalized Kissing Tree printable.   Here’s mine:

http://www.kissthegroom.com/the-kissing-tree/ to make yours with your own message!  Add to a blog, send or print as a love note- or whatever!   I’ll post new ideas as I find them.  Feel free to check out my Pinterest boards-  especially my Romance board.  Great ideas, beautiful photography, good for a happy sigh or two (or more)!  In the meantime,

Leave a Reply

